Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Pool made for a dog

A tiny preview of a film I am making.

Making a pool for a dog has many design considerations but it has also thrown up some unexpected environmental issues.

This is a little preview shown first to my Substack subscribers. (Who will also be the first to see the upcoming film!)

This is such a beautiful pool - even for people, so you don’t need got a dog to watch this.

Thank you for being there.

David

Discussion about this podcast

Organic Pools by David Pagan Butler
Organic Pools by David Pagan Butler Podcast
I'm the inventor of the bubble powered Organic Pool and through my films I'll show you how to save thousands by making your own DIY chemical-free natural swimming pool and help the environment along the way.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
David Pagan Butler