DIY Courses

Spend a day with me and learn how to make your own pool. I go through the principles with plenty of practical demonstrations to illustrate the techniques and demystify the pool building process.

Many attendees have successfully made their own pools, saving tens of thousands of pounds. Indeed, some people coming to my courses have been quoted figures in excess of £200k by commercial companies and after attending my course, made a pool for a fraction of the cost. Even if you have a very small budget, I can show you how to make a tiny pool to enjoy.

At the end of the day you too, should feel confident about making your own Organic Pool. And after the course you can dive into the pool and experience swimming in natural water yourself.

Location: North Norfolk, UK.

Duration: 7 hours

Price: £270 per person

Click here to see course availability

P.S. This course is held in person, but I am currently working on an online course to make it available for more people.